New Website with Online Graphite Course!

Come check out my new website, constancereeder.com, and my very first Online Graphite Course coming up on August 1, 2017!

I would love you to consider joining me as I put this course together and prepare to offer it to you this summer of 2017!

Trio Graphite Course

You can click on the image to the right and follow instruction to register for the class or just let me know that you would like to receive more information as it becomes available.

Thank you so much for visiting this blog and reading along in my journey to becoming a botanical illustrator. This year will be fun with lots of new things in store and I love that you are along with me for the ride!

Blessings!

Constance

Leave a Reply

