Sabbath Rest & Healing

Banner3333333

threehearts2

I find myself sick at home again with the flu and head cold bug that keeps making its way through our home over and over again… I’m really looking forward to spring and all the fresh goodness it brings – with windows open and the smell of vinegar as I clean floors, counter tops, cupboards and windows!  Right now, however, I can’t smell a thing, I can only imagine it 🙂

While I crochet and listen to my audio Bible, a sweet sound comes from the piano. Maybe you are familiar with Chris Rice’s song “Tell Me The Story Again”?  My Hon- is practicing it for worship, and what a beautiful song to worship to.  I wish everyone could be here, listening to these amazing words singing of our Sweet Lord Jesus Christ- so glorious!  I praise our Father in Heaven for His Son!!

You can join me!  Click here:  “Tell Me The Story Again”

Happy Sabbath!
Constance

Leave a Reply

