HomeSweetHomeSeries201

Banner3333333

threehearts2

I am working on my HomeSweetHome Series201 for my Etsy Shop.  I learned this wonderful technique from Cathy Bluteau when I took her online class called “It Takes A Village.  You can view her classes HEREand I highly recommend them – Cathy is a great teacher.

I have created many of the HomeSweetHome journals and canvas mixed media with Scripture above the doors and under the eaves and have given them away as gifts to local friends and family, but now they will be available in My Art Shop for all my blog visitors as well, literally people from all over the world!

Here’s my most recent Series201 of HomeSweetHome:

HomeSweetHome201

Work In Progress, HomeSweetHome Canvas & Journal Series201

Here are some that I have made in the past year:

HomeSweetHome Canvas Series101

HomeSweetHome Journal Series101

Happy SimplyLiving!

Constance

Leave a Reply

