My 29Faces In February!

Banner3333333

threehearts2

I am working on creating a face for the Show Your Face with Kim Dellow and every day in February during the 29Faces Challenge – you can join too by clicking on the 29Faces Button in the right side bar under My Favorite Blogs 🙂  I’m using a face I recently created for February 1, since I’m just starting and today is February 2 🙂

Blinkin Squiggle

February 1 Face

PetraGirl5

“PetraGirl” by Constance, inspired by Petra Stein – in Acrylics & Oil Pastels

Happy SimplyLiving!

Constance

2 thoughts on “My 29Faces In February!

Leave a Reply

