11 thoughts on “November Thankfulness

    • Hi Janette,

      If you would like to join me on Sunday, November 1, for the study of “November Thankfulness”, please let me know. I would love to share time in God’s Word with you. πŸ™‚

      Blessings,
      Constance

      Liked by 1 person

      • Thank you Constance…a kind invitation. I do love reading my Bible and doing Bible studies. However, due to time constraints, I’m likely to hold up the processes, if I try to do this lovely study with you! I’ll certainly work through it when possible. πŸ™‚ I’ve printed the first sheet and will print it all as a book (similar as to your suggestions on your blog) very soon.
        It looks like you have put a lot of work and prayer into this study. It’s great to read and looks beautiful – love your watercolours on it!Thank you so much for your generous and kind heart in sharing your faith in this way. I’m looking forward to seeing your future posts. ~ Janette πŸ™‚ God Bless

        Like

      • Thank you for stopping by and leaving such a kind comment!! I really appreciate hearing from my readers πŸ™‚ If you decide to join us during the month of November, please know you can step in at any time. We will also have a private Facebook page, to have some discussion time. It will be a wonderful time of fellowship during November.

        Blessings,
        Constance

        Liked by 1 person

    • I’m so glad you will both be joining me for “November Thankfulness”. I think you will really enjoy it as we look forward to Thanksgiving Day!
      Love you both – travel safely,

      Con-

      Like

Leave a Reply

