Live In Hope, 2015

Banner3333333threehearts2Happy New Year to all who stop by SimplyLiving101!  May you live in HOPE in the New Year of 2015!

Blinkin Squiggle

“…I saw the LORD always in my presence;
For He is at my right hand, so that I will not be shaken.
Therefore my heart was glad and my tongue exulted;
Moreover my flesh also

will

Hope
Because You will not abandon my soul to Hades, nor allow Your Holy One to undergo decay.
You have made known to me the ways of life;
You will make me full of gladness with Your presence.”
Acts 2:25-28

Blinkin Squiggle

Thank you for stopping by, I pray you will return to visit many times during 2015.  I would love to hear from you as you browse through my blog.  Please let me know you were here.

I recently wrote a new Bible study called “December Love” which I wrote with you in mind and although December has come and gone, this Bible study is good for any day of the year.  You can download it for free just for you in the right side bar —–>

I will begin my Bible Read Thru 2015 with Keith Ferrin in 15 minutes on January 1, 2015.  If you are interested in doing the same, just sign in at BRT2015 and join me and many others in reading through the Bible Chronologically for the next four months! This is going to be a great way to start the New Year of 2015 and I highly recommend that you do it!

threehearts2

threehearts2

Blessings for a Very Happy New Year!

Constance

2 thoughts on “Live In Hope, 2015

  1. I went to the BRT2015 and I put the info in but it just thanks me for submitting the survey. What am I missing. Do I use my own Bible ?  Confusion as always..  lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

