Cannon Beach in November

I love my Hon- 🙂

Banner3333333

threehearts2

To celebrate our 26th anniversary – October 10, 2013, my Hon- and I headed over to Cannon Beach, Oregon for a few days.  Although we weren’t able to get away until November – Cannon Beach was beautiful as always…

Blinkin Squiggle

My Wonderful Hon-

My Wonderful Hon-

His Wonderful Hon-

His Wonderful Hon-

 

God’s creation is amazing. Watching the ocean roll out and back again, but coming up on the shore only as far as God will allow.  He is truly sovereign!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I praise Him for His wondrous creation and for our wondrous marriage!

Happy Day!

Constance

Leave a Reply

